Monmonvandemon's Blog

Sarana Berbagi Pengetahuan dan Ilmu

Cinta Sepanjang Masa


When u r only 5 yrs old, i said i love u. U asked me: what is it?

When u r 15 yrs old, i said i love u. U blushed… u look down and smile…

When u r 20 yrs old, i said i love u. U put ur head on my shoulder and hold my hand… afraid that i might dissapear…

When u r 25 yrs old, i said i love u. U prepare breakfast and serve it in front of me, and kiss my forhead said: u better be quick, it’s gonna be late~

When u r 30 yrs old, i said i love u. U said: if u really love me, please come back early after work.

When u r 40 yrs old, i said i love u. U r cleaning the dining table and said: ok dear, but it’s time for u to help our child with his/her revision…

When u r 50 yrs old, i said i love u. U r knitting and u laugh at me:-d when u r 60 yrs old, i said i love u. U smile at me

When u r 70 yrs old. I said i love u. We sit on the rock ing chair with our glasses on. I’m reading your love letter that u sent to me 50 yrs ago… with our hand crossing together…

When u r 80 yrs old, u said u love me! I didn’t say anything but cried…that day must be the happiest day of my life! Because u said u love me!!! Please appreciate your loved ones. Say “i love you” to them today!

[i love you] means i’m really care of you……say it out but not to expect the return or anything….[i love you] is because there is a pure thoughts…that was hoping this magical 3 words …can bring you happiness and futurity……

Notes:

dapet dari milis temen^^

April 28, 2010 - Posted by | All About Love

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

